Falling for a Catfish….I think

Catfish (film)

Never touched, but I feel you

Never stood face to face, but  clearly I see you

Your voice soothes me, your words caress me

Is this mental connection some crazy fantasy?

Feels like I’ve known you forever

Fighting back the words “I want this to last forever”

Late night talks stay in my mind forever

Got me feeling like a litte girl, endless smiles and laughs not a care in the world.

Don’t know if you’re real and sometimes I don’t care.

I wanna stay in this moment it’s the realest thing we share.

The day is approaching to see where we stand

Will you disappear or tell me the truth?

Catfish or not you are apart of my truth……..

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

