When you learn.. “Short Post”

Somethings you just feel like you should know or catch on to quicker when you’re older. I’m 30 years old and I know now that some people that I called friends are not really my friends at all. What do you do when you feel that part of your life has taken its course. I dont know about some women but for me it’s kind of tough to connect with another females and become close friends. Women are so competitive these day and jealous of one another. We all lone for that girlfriend you can call and talk about any and everything. I just dont have that and it’s strange that I’m just realizing it. I’m decorating for my daughters birthday along and it all just hit me.

Leave a Reply

