A Moment of Peace

Lately my peace comes in spells and I’ve learned how to cherish those moments. It’s so quiet and still. I’m here in this moment and I wonder where this journey in my life will lead me. 2011 is coming to end and I’m leaving a year of ups and down, heatache and happiness. The in my eyesight friends who never thought much of me at all. Yes in this peaceful moment everything is so clear. I want more than my soul can hold and it’s time to plant the seeds and reap the benefits. This means to continue to step out of my comfort zone often as I can and to help as many people as I can also. Last but not least love myself as I am and know my value.

One thought on “A Moment of Peace

  1. I can definitely relate to what you are saying. In times of drama I try to drift off to my place of peace in my mind. It’s nice when I can imagine myself there, but sometimes I have trouble doing that. 2011 has had it’s ups and downs but I have faith that 2012 will be better. I want to make my place of peace into a reality and I want more for my life than I currently have. So like you have to step out and work to make it happen. I believe that we will both see it come together.

Leave a Reply

