Early morning thoughts….

 

It’s 1:14 am and I know that I am tired and sick and tired of just being sick and tired. I’ve known for some time now that you are exactly what I thought you were. Not the man for me and incapable if even being a friend. I’m no dummy and I’m destined to be a man that values me inside and out. As a woman that has so much heart I do give people the benefit of doubt. Give a inch and the greedy will sneak a mile from you. You know we’re in control of the way others treat us. We either allow it or not. I value every moment in my life good or bad. I’m a “Life Long Learner” it doesn’t make it any easier but I know it gets better.

Leave a Reply

