I value myself their for I am of…

I value myself their for I am of the greatest value. I have no one reason to look for “man” to validate me in anyway, shape or form. I spent a great deal of my life unknowingly looking for others to give me something that I could only find within myself. You should not place that kind of power into someone hands, giving them the power to lift you up just to let you down is dangerous. Search within and ask yourself what is my value and what do I value most in my life?

Leave a Reply

