It’s not what happens to you that…

“It’s not what happens to you that determines how far you go in life, but it’s what you do with what happens to you.”

This quote means so much to me and I can relate to the fullest. When something bad happens to me or things don’t turn out like I want I cant just say “oh well” and that it’s. In life you have to turn your negatives in to a positive. I come from a make a way out of no way era. Giving up is not an option especially if you are a parent. I aim high everyday and when it’s all said and done making decisions that I feel is best for me and my daughter, with no regrets is key.

Leave a Reply

