So the fog has cleared from my mind…

So the fog has cleared from my mind and I must go into detail about my boyfriend. Well he use to be married and their are times the EX wants to throw in the “wife” card. Is the fair? Can this heffa really do that? But anyways, He cheated on her and those sayings ” Once a cheater a

lways a cheater” are never far from my mind. So I’m thinking and thinking and doing so more thinking………. I’ve never been involved with a man that’s been married before so it’s all new to me. Did I mention that they have no kids so their really isn’t any reason for her to even whisper his name just a side note

Leave a Reply

