Feeling Him (short post)

I’m all in my feelings right now, I really think he is the one. Never felt this secure with any man, never felt like I was worth any kind of compliments from a man. When I let my guard down so many feelings came out, I recall a past boyfriend telling me that I was ugly and fat and asking who would want me. But here is a man that looks me in my eyes and tells me how beautiful I am inside and out. He has truly showed me how a real man should treat a woman. I’m not complaining at all! Just wondering is my journey of singlehood coming to an end? and how long? I want worry myself with those questions, I’m just enjoying myself and apart of me knows I deserve it. So lets toast to happiness 🙂

Leave a Reply

