My Main Purpose

19 Feb

On February 11 2004 I gave birth to my first child my son Tyler, He was premature. He was a real fighter and he forever changed my life. He passed away one month and a day later. My love for him is hard to put in words. I miss him so much. He would have been 10 years old this year.

image

image

One year later to the day on February 18 2005 I gave birth to my daughter Melah. She just turned 9 What a blessing!! I have a angel above and one here with me. She has such a huge personality and brings me so much joy.

So the month of February is a reminder of what matters the.most to me. My purpose is so clear

One Response to “My Main Purpose”

  1. Celebrity Baby Blogs February 27, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

    Reblogged this on Single Black Mom.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,082 other followers

